About Platte County
Senior Fund

Platte County Senior Fund

12200 N. Ambassador Dr., Ste 206
Kansas City, MO 64163

Click here to meet the director
Click here for our brochure


Debra L. Gwin, Executive Director
Celia Casolari, Senior Case Manager
Christine Bennett, Administrative Assistant
Cindy Foley, Financial Analyst

Board of Directors

Kelly Fricker, Chair
Dianne Furbeck, Vice-Chair
Nancy Armstrong, Treasurer
Abby Olson, Secretary
Al Gundersen
Frederick Felix
Marte Zirschky

2024 Board Meeting Schedule

All meetings 9:00 am at Ambassador Building Conference Room on the 2nd floor

Wednesday, Jan. 31
Wednesday, Feb. 28
Wednesday, Mar. 27
Wednesday, April. 24
Wednesday, May 29
Wednesday, June 26
Wednesday, July 31
Wednesday, Aug. 28
Wednesday, Sept. 25
Wednesday, Oct. 30
Wednesday, Nov. 20
Wednesday, Dec. 18

The meetings of the Platte County Senior Citizens Service Fund are open to the public. Anyone wanting to address the Board of Directors or make comments by being added to the agenda or wanting to speak more than five (5) minutes will give the Executive Director 48 hours’ notice. Such person’s address will be limited to fifteen (15) minutes. Anyone wishing to address the board or make public comment who does not give the Executive Director 48 hours’ notice will be limited to five (5) minutes during the public comment section of the meeting.

PCSF Publications

PCSF Brochure


PCSF Annual Report 2021


PCSF Annual Report 2022


PCSF Annual Report 2023