PCSF LOGO small normal



Debra L. Gwin, Executive Director

Celia Casolari, Senior Case Manager

Christine Bennett, Administrative Assistant

Cindy Foley, Accountant

Board of Directors

Dianne Furbeck, Chairman

Martha Zirschky, Vice-Chair

Nancy Armstrong, Treasurer

Joann Guy, Secretary

Rev. Paul Buschmann

Kelly Fricker

Platte County Senior Fund

11724 NW Plaza Circle, Suite 600
Kansas City, MO 64153

Click here to meet your new director 

Click here for our brochure 

©2020 Platte Senior Services, Platte County Senior Fund