Contact Info

Platte County Senior Fund

11724 NW Plaza Circle, Suite 600
Kansas City, MO 64153
816-270-2800

Click here to meet the director
Click here for our brochure

Staff

Debra L. Gwin, Executive Director
Celia Casolari, Senior Case Manager
Christine Bennett, Administrative Assistant
Cindy Foley, Accountant

Board of Directors

Dianne Furbeck, Chairman
Martha Zirschky, Vice-Chair
Nancy Armstrong, Treasurer
Kelly Fricker, Secretary
Al Gundersen
Rev. Paul Buschmann

2020 Board Meeting Schedule

All meetings 9:00 am at Platte County Resource Center

Wednesday, Jan. 29
Wednesday, Feb. 2
March Meeting CANCELED
Wednesday, April. 29
Wednesday, May 27
Wednesday, June 24
Wednesday, July 29
Wednesday, Aug. 26
Wednesday, Sept. 30
Wednesday, Oct. 28
Wednesday, Nov. 18
Wednesday, Dec. 16

©2020 Platte County Senior Fund