Contact Info

Platte County Senior Fund

11724 NW Plaza Circle, Suite 600
Kansas City, MO 64153
816-270-2800

Click here to meet the director
Click here for our brochure

Staff

Debra L. Gwin, Executive Director
Celia Casolari, Senior Case Manager
Christine Bennett, Administrative Assistant
Cindy Foley, Accountant

Board of Directors

Dianne Furbeck, Chairman
Martha Zirschky, Vice-Chair
Nancy Armstrong, Treasurer
Kelly Fricker, Secretary
Rev. Paul Buschmann
Al Gundersen
Abby Olson

2021 Board Meeting Schedule

All meetings 10:00 am at Platte County Resource Center

Wednesday, Jan. 27
Wednesday, Feb. 24
Wednesday, Mar. 31
Wednesday, April. 28
Wednesday, May 26
Wednesday, June 30
Wednesday, July 28
Wednesday, Aug. 25
Wednesday, Sept. 29
Wednesday, Oct. 27
Wednesday, Nov. 17
Wednesday, Dec. 15

©2021 Platte County Senior Fund